Shaw Honors Employees for their Loyalty

Posted Jan 29, 2010

Shaw Electric is pleased to honor the employees who made us what we are. Their loyalty -- in many cases, decades of it -- allows us to provide better value to our customers. It's a reflection of how Shaw treats the people it works with, and it's a reflection of the quality people can expect of Shaw.

In particular, congratulations to Tony Goddeeris on hitting 40 years of service with Shaw Electric.  Tony’s large project experience coupled with his longevity in the industry place him among the elite in our field work force. Whether the project is a new hospital or an addition to a wastewater treatment plant, Tony has been successful on every project he has managed, including several of our most challenging.

Also, we offer our congratulations, and gratitude, too:

Corby R House, 35 years

David W Kurtz, 35 years

Jean M Chaney, 34 years

James D Jones, 27 years

Douglas V Debastos, 26 years

Robert A Marsh, 25 years

William J Henehan, 23 years

Steven D Holtz, 21 years

Robert C Minielly, 19 years

Michael D Riddle, 18 years

Kevin M Cottrell, 18 years

Rick B Plisko, 17 years

James F Zech, 16 years

Kenneth D Skibinski, 16 years

Thomas H Muirhead, 16 years

Brian J Jones, 16 years

Randy A Block, 15 years

Suzanne L Provagna, 15 years

Robert A Bender, 14 years

Brian E Tausney, 13 years

Michael R Whitt, 11 years

Vincent L Warolin, 11 years

Jeffery S Rosinski, 11 years

Michael L Cox, 11 years

Patrick Russo, 10 years

Steven E Holtz, 10 years

Kelly L Fuller, 10 years

Robert F Terpstra, 9 years

Clifford M Moore, 9 years

Dustin S Byrd, 9 years

Kevin N Chaney, 8 years

Jonathan J Walz, 7 years

Mark J Jones, 7 years

Scott L Tingley, 7 years

Kevin D Bielski, 6 years

Jack H Goodman, 6 years

John C Vivian, 6 years

Chad W Crumb, 6 years

Joseph P Bova, 6 years

Michael F Fritzam, 6 years

Timothy A Flores, 6 years

Bradley S Bowden, 5 years

John E Wojtys, 5 years

Howard L Tracey, 5 years

Daniel L Cervenan, 5 years

Antonio Brown Jersey Blaine Gabbert Jersey Cassius Marsh Jersey Austin Seferian-Jenkins Jersey Delanie Walker Jersey Colt McCoy Jersey Chase Daniel Jersey